Library listings 

January 2018

Cabinet

Wed, 17th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am

Webcast has not started yet
Cabinet
17/01/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

December 2017

Cabinet

Wed, 20th Dec 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
20/12/2017 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

County Council

Thu, 14th Dec 2017 - 10:00 am

County Council
14/12/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Buildings, Stafford

Corporate Review Committee

Tue, 5th Dec 2017 - 2:00 pm

Corporate Review Committee
05/12/2017 2.00 pm
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

November 2017

Cabinet

Wed, 15th Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
15/11/2017 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

Planning Committee

Thu, 2nd Nov 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
02/11/2017 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

October 2017

Cabinet

Wed, 18th Oct 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
18/10/2017 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

County Council

Thu, 12th Oct 2017 - 10:00 am

County Council
12/10/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Buildings, Stafford

Planning Committee

Thu, 5th Oct 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
05/10/2017 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

September 2017

Cabinet

Wed, 20th Sep 2017 - 4:00 pm

Cabinet
20/09/2017 4.00 pm
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

August 2017

County Council

Thu, 31st Aug 2017 - 10:00 am

County Council
31/08/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Buildings, Stafford

Cabinet

Wed, 16th Aug 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
16/08/2017 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

July 2017

June 2017

Cabinet

Wed, 21st Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
21/06/2017 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

Planning Committee

Thu, 1st Jun 2017 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
01/06/2017 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

May 2017

April 2017

Cabinet

Wed, 19th Apr 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
19/04/2017 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

February 2017

County Council

Thu, 16th Feb 2017 - 10:00 am

County Council
16/02/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber - County Buildings

January 2017

Cabinet

Wed, 18th Jan 2017 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
18/01/2017 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you