Library listings 

July 2018

Cabinet

Wed, 18th Jul 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
18/07/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

June 2018

Cabinet

Thu, 21st Jun 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
21/06/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

Planning Committee

Thu, 7th Jun 2018 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
07/06/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

May 2018

County Council

Thu, 24th May 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
24/05/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Buildings, Stafford

Cabinet

Wed, 16th May 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
16/05/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

April 2018

Cabinet

Wed, 18th Apr 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
18/04/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

March 2018

County Council

Thu, 22nd Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
22/03/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Buildings, Stafford

Cabinet

Wed, 21st Mar 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
21/03/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

February 2018

Cabinet

Wed, 21st Feb 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
21/02/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

County Council

Thu, 15th Feb 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
15/02/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Buildings, Stafford

Cabinet

Thu, 1st Feb 2018 - 9:00 am

Cabinet
01/02/2018 9.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

January 2018

Cabinet

Wed, 17th Jan 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
17/01/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

February 2017

County Council

Thu, 16th Feb 2017 - 10:00 am

County Council
16/02/2017 10.00 am
Council Chamber - County Buildings

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you