Library listings 

June 2019

Planning Committee

Thu, 6th Jun 2019 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
06/06/2019 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

May 2019

County Council

Thu, 23rd May 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
23/05/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Buildings, Stafford

Cabinet

Wed, 15th May 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
15/05/2019 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

April 2019

Cabinet

Wed, 17th Apr 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
17/04/2019 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

Corporate Review Committee

Tue, 2nd Apr 2019 - 10:00 am

Corporate Review Committee
02/04/2019 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

March 2019

County Council

Thu, 21st Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
21/03/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Buildings, Stafford

Cabinet

Wed, 20th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
20/03/2019 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

Planning Committee

Thu, 7th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
07/03/2019 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

Cabinet

Wed, 6th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
06/03/2019 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

February 2019

Cabinet

Wed, 20th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
20/02/2019 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

County Council

Thu, 14th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

County Council
14/02/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Buildings, Stafford

Planning Committee

Thu, 7th Feb 2019 - 10:00 am

Planning Committee
07/02/2019 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

January 2019

Cabinet

Wed, 30th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
30/01/2019 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

Cabinet

Wed, 16th Jan 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
16/01/2019 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

December 2018

Cabinet

Wed, 19th Dec 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
19/12/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

County Council

Thu, 13th Dec 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
13/12/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Buildings, Stafford

November 2018

Cabinet

Wed, 21st Nov 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
21/11/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

October 2018

Cabinet

Wed, 17th Oct 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
17/10/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

County Council

Thu, 11th Oct 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
11/10/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Buildings, Stafford

Planning Committee

Thu, 4th Oct 2018 - 2:00 pm

Planning Committee
04/10/2018 2.00 pm
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

Corporate Review Committee

Thu, 4th Oct 2018 - 10:00 am

Corporate Review Committee
04/10/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

September 2018

Cabinet

Wed, 19th Sep 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
19/09/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

July 2018

County Council

Thu, 26th Jul 2018 - 10:00 am

County Council
26/07/2018 10.00 am
Council Chamber, County Buildings, Stafford

Cabinet

Wed, 18th Jul 2018 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
18/07/2018 10.00 am
Oak Room, County Buildings, Stafford

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you